backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

such a premium dancer

I just finished watching The Beach. Do you ever do that? You know, watch a movie and then realize how boring your life really is?

little by little, i am seeing every leonardo dicaprio movie there is.

i am not ashamed.

some fantastic quotes from Everything Is Illuminated, the semi-new elijah wood indie movie:


"Many girls want to be carnal with me, because I'm such a premium dancer."

"You were very proximal with your grandfather, were you?"

"I do not want to make a petrified person."

-Everything Is Illuminated, i wish i could remember the character's name--if you've seen the film, you know what i'm talking about

- Saturday, Apr. 08, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail