backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a song to sing

i think i could die to the song "a song to sing" by hanson. i just bought their Live And Electric album. i could die to track 8 of that cd, i really could. i have this weird habit of imagining myself dead from a car accident. the police discover me dead, but my cd player still works, quite miraculously. what song is playing during my death? what music does my body absorb after it is lifeless?

what lyrics do the cops hear as they extract my limbs from the metal rubble?

what is the last thing i hear?

am i happy?

a little morbid, i know, but music is my life. well, that and french and writing. in no particular order, i guess. or is it? if that was in order, i'd never admit it anyhow.

goodnight.

- thursday, Jul. 13, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail