backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shoplift the pootie

I'm probably going to live off campus next year. I applied for housing one week late, and now it's more likely than un that I'll be apartment bound next year. I think my mom is going to kill me. I didn't mean to apply late, and I'm not trying to spite her or manipulate her into getting me an apartment, but I know she will believe that I had bad intentions.

I'm trying to look on the bright side. I KNOW I will enjoy living in an apartment. I just wish I had housing here, so mom doesn't scream at me. I hate being screamed at, but that's not unique.

I love humans. We're so cute when we screw up.

"shoplift the pootie" -- what does THAT mean?! i love jerry maguire!

- saturday, Mar. 24, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail