backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death in the family

R's father died a few hours ago.

I miss him so much right now, because I know he's in pain.

I just want to hug and hold him. The distance isn't fair.

I think he probably owns the family house now.

God, I hope his dad didn't bequeath anything to me.

I wonder what R is doing right now, it's about 2am where he is.

I just hope he is comforted and supported. I just want to be there so badly.

It's not fair that we have to lose people.

I'm so confused. I wish I had someone to really talk to.

My therapist from years ago was right, I keep searching for connection. That hasn't changed a bit. It's so lonely out here. And now I know R must be feeling lonely. And I don't want him to. I just want to hold him.

I feel so empty and fake. I need a hug, too. I need to just talk to someone about who I really am.

12:06 am - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2018
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail