backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no longer interested!

Lalalalala.

Okay. So!

Men are trash, we already knew this.

The latest piece of excrement is Enneagram Guy, and tbh, I'm not sure why I even entertained the idea of being his fuck buddy.

He blew it, the chance to get regular sex from me, and I'm reveling in that.

He posted about our encounter, which is fine, he checked with me first, and he gave zero identifying info --

But then posted a meme about "TFW your mind wanders during sex!"

He's so socially an idiot!

And I am not here to train, correct, or improve him.

LET him fall on his face!

1:21 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail