backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex IS wholesome

I've decided that sex is wholesome, generally.

I was listening to a podcast, Emotionally Online, where they talked about wholesome vs. horny.

They said something like, "Well horny can be wholesome if love is involved, and wholesome can be horny if love is involved."

I'm going to raise them one further - sex is wholesome.

Sure, there are some types that aren't wholesome, and that's fine, those are great, too.

But, generally? Sex is wholesome!

-------

Also -- I'm reading a book called The Selfish Romantic. Trying to figure out this whole "when to have sex with them" thing, and looking inward.

11:04 am - Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail