backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rough

So much has changed.

I'm paycheck to paycheck, only it's worse, because I'm at the point where I'm choosing which bills to pay, and which to fall behind on.

I am so damn tired of living like this.

The landlord is coming today to examine a leak.

I am also going to bring up the black mold.

I was late on rent, but I made it, I guess.

I am very depressed.

This mold is affecting me.

I'm mad, but more just tired than anything. It's so hard to get going.

I am going to have some coffee.

Going to tackle my cleaning list.

Going to put on music.

At 1pm, I will go so the landlord can examine.

I think I'm going to need to ask my parents for help. I also just need a hug.

8:50 am - Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail