backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

broker than broke

"People are dumb, and I hate them."

Some days I get this phrase in my head, and I just can't stop thinking it.

It's a plague.

I am so tired of being broke and worrying about how I'm supposed to pay my bills.

I need to call the housing department and see what their policy is on evictions.

And get a real job.

I've tried go puff and doordash, they are AWFUL. It's so close to losing money -- and sometimes, it literally is.

I'm saddened that these mega corporations are taking advantage of the little people.

And there's just so much bad news in that vein. Prices rising, the occupation of Gaza, all of it. This world isn't what it once was.

12:48 pm - Monday, Jan. 29, 2024
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail