backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jane eyre and cd burner

wow! ok well tonight my family and I played (or rather started to play) this new game my dad got for Christmas called Civilization. Complicated. Anyhow, we've all made our first move! Crazy game, that one is.

......struggling through Jane Eyre, I have to have finished it come the end of the break. Ugh. Very frustrating. Charlotte Bronte is much too wordy, verbose, however you want to say it. GET TO THE POINT! I think what distracts me most is the description. I begin to read about all of the beautiful scenery and my mind simply wanders.

Well, my big gift this year was a CD burner this year, thanks to dad. Haven't tried it out yet, but I'm excited about it. Finally I can make custom CDs like I've always wanted to. Dad has this cool printer too that can actually print the CD label directly onto the CD, so it looks very professional.

I guess that's all for tonight. Hasta la vista! that was fun.....

2:08 a.m. - 2003-12-27
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail