backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

send the pain below

1-26-05 midnight

Closure has come to me
You will never belong to me
Closure has come to me myself
You will never belong to me

�Send the Pain Below�
�There was a part of you I think that was ready for this independence since you were about�ten.�
-dad, at schlotzky�s one day during Christmas break of my freshman year of college (�04)

Are you ugly? Are you like me are you ugly
We are afraid We are dirt we are alone

�I wanna get hurt!�
-Lloyd Dobler, Say Anything

�but who wants to do that?

midnight - 2005-01-26
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail