backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bistro

11/7/2004
So here I am again. 1:37 am and listening to Coldplay, a burned copy from mom. I meant to burn tons of her stuff before I left for college, but it just never happened. She sent me a package with 2 different Coldplay cds burned and a Steve Miller Band cd. YAY! (Oh, and some food which is always nice). Anyways, I love getting stuff in the mail. You know, I haven�t been to the movie theater once while I�ve been here at college, but I�ve seen so many movies b/c of my great roommate, who owns a bunch that I haven�t seen on dvd. She�s the dvd person, I�m the cd person. Woohoo.
Sooooo�
Keepin� it real. Today I went to a study group for polisci and met with Emiliann (a junior and economics major who lives in Chaparral) to write our French skit. Should be interesting.
I just don�t feel like caring about fragments today. Why should I? journals aren�t graded.

�we never change, do we? We never learn, do we?� --Coldplay
Gosh that�s depressing.

Yesterday I went swimming here for the first time. Ruthie told me you can actually buy a meal at the bistro and have it count for six meals on your meal plan!!!! Less guilt, SO much less guilt. I�m going on Monday with Ruthie, Kayla, and I�m sure some other people.

Yay for bistro. Apparently they have much better food, and hey, the meal trade is great for someone like me who was a stupid freak and bought 300 meals. Ugh. I�ve only eaten fifty.
Well, signing out. Cya l8r, or sthg comme ca�

1:37 a.m. - 2004-11-07
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail