backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wishful Thinking

Wishful Thinking
Dedicated to:
Chris, my wishful thought

If I could travel with you
I would shrink myself down
Climb into your satchel
And we would leave this town

If I could move in with you
We would be a happy pair
You would strum your songs all day
I would guard our lair

If I could sit beside you
And talk the night away
Our words would fill the hours
Till there was no more to say

If I could show you affection
Instead of watching from above
You would be my protection
Your arms a shield of love

2:19 a.m. - 2005-04-22
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail