backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bobbiy wants long brown hair

last night i watched a large part of a beautiful film called "Love Song For Bobby Long" on the dhfs channel. i think i'll look for it next time i feel like buying a dvd.

my family is well, and so are our homes in houston. we weathered the storm in several places. my mother stayed, while my father fled here (it was wonderful to see him again), my grandparents and aunt and uncle went to kerrville, and my other uncle went all the way to missouri.

those poor louisianans, what horrors they have endured!

8:22 p.m. - 2005-09-26
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail