backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a busy day has gone away

wow! today was a whirlwind. the last thing i did though was see another weird indie movie at dobe--this one was called "A Tout De Suite".

I probably failed both my literature and bio tests today, but i don't seem to care too much. this is the first round of tests, it's all good.

i am far too tired to write anything remotely inspiring tonight.
bonne nuit.

oh yeah i met some guy named david (or is it daniel?) who lives on my floor in the elevator. he's a cutie, i see him from time to time. wonder what he thought...

forgive me, i am crazy about men. that's mostly what this journal is about anyway. hmph.

tchao

12:55 a.m. - 2005-09-29
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail