backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my grandparents so much!

i know i'm breaking my rule of more-than-one entry per day, but this is something that deserves its own entry.

My maternal grandparents are some of the nicest people ever. They called this evening to say hi and encourage me, and tell me that people (even them) drop courses all the time, that it's nothing to be ashamed of. I feel so much better, and at the same time bad because I don't know if I've done enough to warrant their kindness. I am going to just take those words they said to heart, and really focus on what they've said. They care about me so much, and I am so lucky to have them. They mean what they say, too--they're completely genuine and I'm so glad they called, it boosted my confidence tenfold.

I'm so thankful for my grandparents, I love you!!!

8:51 p.m. - 2005-10-18
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail