backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

frustrated something fierce

my grades:

bio test 1: 63
bio test 2: 60

ast test 1: a 61 or so
ast test 2: a 60 or so

i can't even believe my grades are going down from what they were before. this is insane. i am studying harder, attending every class now, doing my homework. how in the hell am i supposed to do well at this school? i am digging myself deeper and deeper, i don't know how this is happening i go to three astronomy study sessions a week (that equals 8.5 hours a week spent on astronomy), i just don't know what's wrong with me. why i am i not succeeding? i have a feeling a 3.0 gpa is pretty much out of the question at this point. i'll be somewhere around a 2.0 i have a feeling. this is a bitch. i don't think i can afford even one bad semester.
i don't want to be on academic probation.
i want to study abroad.

12:54 p.m. - 2005-10-20
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail