backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bodhi

bodhi. i'm researching this word and everything i can about it.

david leavitt. we'll see. leavitt to me.

i did several things that needed doing today, i'm happy i've taken care of them.

i wonder what he is doing at this very moment. part of me wants to just go to his room, knock on the door, and say, "Hi David."
But that would freak him out. First of all, he doesn't know I know his name. Secondly, he doesn't know I know where he lives. Aha, Facebook! I am THE mild stalker.

beautiful songs like this make me want to write, or cry. or maybe just listen. i don't know which.
"Ada Plays", the Cold Mountain soundtrack

12:42 a.m. - 2006-01-17
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail