backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The World Awaits You

It's funny
what love
makes people do...

And how much of
that doing is forgotten once reality sets in, once
love is lessened and true
habits reveal themselves. I wasn't born a cynic.

Sometimes I wish I were braver,
that I had firsthand experience
with all of this mess, instead of
secondary sources and third person opinions.

I love to write; that is all I know.
The reason for this addiction of the pen
lies in my incapable, aching,
glued-together mouth.

Bonne nuit et bonne chance, mes chers.

The world awaits you.


11:28 pm - Thursday, Mar. 09, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail