backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep discovering

i don't know if i'm even the girlfriend type, or the married type. maybe i simply won't marry. i think i'm too independent for much commitment--it's how i'm built. or maybe i'm just scared. how many guys want to up and move to france? what is there in france that we don't have here? why do i write all the time? am i wasting my time? surely i need to travel; surely travel will be a huge part of my life. i'm addicted to anything new and different, in my nature is a need to keep discovering. i don't want to become old in my way of thinking. i realize eventually one day we all become wrinkled and our limbs and organs stop functioning properly after a time, but my mind is what i most want to continue to flower with youth. if i can't skydive at the age of 50, so be it; but i don't ever want to run out of cliffs to jump within my head. life's real challenges are mental in the first place, i'm convinced.

-------------------------

So, do you think that listening to Enya's music promotes good money-spending habits?

This is what my dreams are telling me lately.

- Friday, Mar. 10, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail