backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

roomie advice on what not to say

DON'T ASK ROBSON:

Is there anything I did?

or

Is there anything about me in particular that turned you off? (or any variant of that).

from march to april of 2006: i was dating robson.

and i realize now how hard leila is on me. she made me explain exactly why i didn't like this guy i just had a first date with, yet she thinks i shouldn't ask robson what he doesn't like about me.

so basically if i don't like a guy, it's my fault, i'm to blame, and if a guy doesn't like me, i don't get to ask him why. i don't understand. she wasn't on the date, i was. if she had been there, she might have seen my point. perhaps she too would have thought him not so great if she had been in my shoes. and besides, they're my shoes and my life, not hers, so if i don't like a guy that she would go for, then tough. he's very single, she could go chase him down if she felt so moved--but something tells me she wouldn't.

- Monday, Apr. 03, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail