backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SO entertaining

sometimes i wonder if i give my mother entitlement to be a bitch, and she gives me entitlement to be nobody.

it's also annoying that my mom likes to blame my faults on my dad and his habits, and dad likes to think anytime i rebel against him, it's because mom has told me to. fuck you, fuck you very much.

today is good friday, and i was going to go to gigglepants tonight at 7pm but didn't make it because i took a nap and didn't wake up until 7:20. i didn't feel like seeing only half of the show, so i played the sims 2 (i just got the open for business expansion pack yesterday at wal-mart!) instead.

i know, i'm so entertaining.

- Friday, Apr. 14, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail