backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'fun'

oi.

i've been doing all sorts of posterity crap in the past week...i don't want to go.

at 9:30 or so tonight dad should be arrived.

----------------

why do i not want to go?

1. i will lose my freedom
2. i will be shot down
3. i will be questioned
4. i will be harassed
5. i will be a part of my dysfunctional family again

"We put the 'fun' in dysfunctional."

---------------

the last notes on my whiteboard, 05-06:

from me:

Hey Leila- My test is tommorrow. Ha! Later,

from emily-

good luck on tests!

from leila-

Champions are made from something deep inside them: a desire, a dream, a vision.

later from leila-

Bye Jo,
I'll miss u roommie!!
Love, Leila
P.S. Have a great summer!

- Tuesday, May. 16, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail