backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

such charm i cannot deny

so as of yesterday, david's facebook says he is officially 'In A Relationship' with the girl, briana. it finally happened, and i figured it would eventually.

---------

a couple of poems i wrote out of boredom as i was filling out job applications during the past couple of days:

------------

i do everything the wrong way
just to unbenefit myself
sending this body to hell
gasps from the crowd
"Oh, do tell!"
gossip only goes well
when nothing's swell

the world can shudder all it wants
it's me who finds shelter now,
basking in the amazing meltdown

the messy, uncontrollable
Freakish
thing that is my life:

smiles and winks,
such charm i cannot deny--
you try.

----------
and then another poem, not as good:
----------

This thing you cannot rid yourself of
is life,
otherwise why would you be reading this?

---------

mom and i are going to wimberley this weekend! my birthday is tommorow!
I'M GETTING A RECORD PLAYER TOMMOROW!

now i just need to keep her from finding out about my overdraft fees, get a job, and sign up for a summer class. then i should be all good, in her eyes.

oh yeah, and do my laundry and unpack completely. wheee.

-----------

there is something to be said about not using protection--and that is that I was born.

muahahahahahaha! i am CRASHING this party!

1:08 pm - Wednesday, May. 24, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail