backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

audioslave

First of all, if you are reading this and your name is Jess, I just want to take a moment to thank you for commenting on my site. I'm going to make plans to tell you more about the new camera with words and pictures soon. Thanks for the suggestion!

-----------

you should totally wikipedia 'zoophilia'. WEIRD.

----------

maybe i should just join the military. that would make all of this moving away significantly easier. and it's not running, it's moving, because i am of age to move. yet it is still running, as i must escape.

-----------

"You gave me life, now show me how to live."
-Audioslave

Funny, when I heard this the first thing I thought of was God. Mom thought it was her.

How very telling.

11:52 am - Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail