backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

inspired by peter frampton

i open my eyes one morning,
and my first thoughts bombard

"whose wine?"
"what wine?"
"where the hell did i die?"

the sun pours through the blinds
and spills across the room
and i realize
how much i miss you;

simply,
wholly,
dearly.

---------

let me try that again...

---------

i opened my eyes this morning,
and my first thoughts bombarded

the sun poured through the blinds
and spilt across the room
and i realized
how much is missed you;

simply,
wholly,
dearly.

- wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail