backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not agreeing

so tonight i mentioned to mom that we had thumbsucker and good night and good luck available if she wanted to watch them instead of reality tv. she was obviously annoyed, and said, "i'll take that into consideration."

please. she could not be anymore rude. she's pissed at me again, as usual, and i could care less. she's ALWAYS pissed at me for some reason, so i've stopped caring. in exactly a month i'll be unemployed and moving the hell away from here, i can't wait.

-------

this would sound good in a movie or something, and it's not from my life, but a conversation that crept into my head:

"you're not listening!"
"i'm not not listening, i'm just not agreeing."

- tuesday, Jul. 25, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail