backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

affection

I haven't written in forever--not truly, anyway, and certainly not longhand. I've seen several movies lately--World Trade Center with dad in the theater yesterday, Prime, Jerry Seinfeld's "I'm Telling You for the Last Time," and then Shopgirl just last night.

I'm exhausted. I need to go to bed.

I wonder what Marcus is doing. I'd like him just to hold me at the moment, but we're not even in a relationship, and I don't know whether or not I want one. I think he would like one.

"It's nice to be needed." - Thumbsucker

I think I will be a very affectionate person when I get into a relationship with someone.

I'm excited about the cruise in January! Wow, 2007. It's unfathomable, I suppose.

Thought I had in the car, I forgot what made me think it: All improvement is change, but not all change is improvement.

Now, that is not particularly novel or inspiring, but I swear I had a reason for that thought.

I believe I was thinking about human nature, and how everyone constantly seeks to improve their lives, but one person's definition of improvement may be another's epitome of ruin.

There, I got nothing.

I had a couple of dreams night before last, but I'll tell you about them later as I'm drifting.

1:29 am - Saturday, august 19, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail