backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ZOMG HALLOWEEN

today is...

Halloween. Wooooooooow.

Somehow every one of my friends is complaining about they have this or that test "THE DAY AFTER" today. LIKE, OH MY GOSH. So the fuck what?! I don't understand it--Halloween is a holiday primarily for kids, why should we care? If you're so into candy, go buy a bag! They don't cost a fortune. I don't see what the big deal is. I guess I haven't cared about Halloween in a long while, that's all. This week is hellish as far as academics go, that's the only thing I'm protesting. But not because of the fact that it's near H-day! I wouldn't go out on Halloween even if it fell during the least busy week of my life! I don't get it. We are in our 20s, for goodness sake. What's the point?

2:14 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail