backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a rather superficial entry, but hey, it's what's on my mind right now

this never really struck me before, but...dustin hoffman was attractive as a young thing!

----------

Where should Jeffrey and I go on a date? Some suggestions I've found on the internet:

- Bicycle on scenic Loop 360. (but I don't even know if he has a bike)
- Attend a performance at the Capitol City Playhouse.
- Take in a show at one of Texas's oldest theatres, The Paramount.
- Ascend all 106 steps of Mt. Bonnell to enjoy the view.
- Take a friend to Hamilton's Pool Preserves and experience the miracle of Nature. (uuuuuuuh...)
- Take a moonlight tour of the Wide Basin Wilderness Preserve.
- Go sculling, paddle boating or canoeing on Town Lake.
- Swim in the constant 68-degree waters of Barton Springs Pool, an artesian spring-fed swimming hole in Zilker Park.

A few of my own ideas:
-Clubbing?
-IMAX?
-go check out record stores?

So...what would YOU do if you were dating in Austin?

12:52 pm - Thursday, Nov. 02, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail