backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The \"Good Girls\"

"It's the good girls that keep the diaries; the bad girls never have the time." -Tallulah Bankhead

Boy, is that a joke! I am choking with laughter! Best. Ever. What does she know?

---------------

and a not-so-great poem:

This Morning

This morning I woke up confused
I don't know what you want
Don't know what you'll say
Don't know where we're going
Don't know what's today

Late into night I sit wondering,
No more enlightened than before,
I care not what day has brought
Just want you in my arms

4:48 am - Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail