backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

enough credit

two weeks ago...he came over two weeks ago. why am i still thinking about him? (marcus)

was he getting attached? and if so, why do i suddenly care? WHY DO I SUDDENLY CARE?

i am sitting here watching a sappy movie and afraid that my roommate is watching me type this...and my mind wanders everytime i resume the film. when you're in love, you're supposed to relate to everything on the radio. i have been that way, and now i am finding that "romantic" movies, cheesy as they may be, are another source of relation.

watching: the prince and me (free to all through youtube)

sometimes i don't think i give him enough credit.

---------

What do I need to succeed?

-talent
-luck and opportunities
-a good work ethic
-an interest in my work

- sunday, Dec. 03, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail