backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

honest emotions

The Honest Emotion Survey

1. Honestly, what color is your underweear?
aHAH...white. I know, I'm boring.

2. Honestly, whats on your mind?
I'm just standing amazed at the beauty and uniqueness of the human race. How crazy that all of these people are...siblings. Dang!

3. Honestly, what are you doing right now?
Rocking out to Menomena, and not studying for my History of Rock final.

4. Honestly, do you think you are attractive?
When I put the effort in, sometimes. Then there are bad days when nothing will help.

5. Honestly, have you done something bad today?
I didn't study nearly enough, and I was probably awkward to a friend when normalness would have been just fine.

6. Honestly, do you watch Disney channel?
No.

7. Honestly, are you jealous of someone right now?
Not particularly, but I do wish I were in the College of Communication, so perhaps I'm a bit envious of those people.

8.Honestly, what makes you happy most of the time?
Music, writing, people who understand. Real people.

9. Honestly, do you bite your nails?
Sometimes, yeah.

10. Honestly, have you had an eating disorder?
No, but I'm no skinny biotch, either.

11. Honestly, do you want to see someone this very minute?
I'm enjoying the solitude of the moment.

12. Honestly, do you have a deep dark secret?
Yes, and I'll never tell! Tee hee! I'm just so cute and secretive!

13. Honestly, do you have a friend you don't actually like?
Sure.

14. Honestly, are you loyal?
I am a very loyal friend, yes. I feel terrible if I forget to do something for a friend. Boyfriends are altogether different though, they only last about a month, tops.

15. Honestly, are you in denial?
Maybe. Oh, help. College. Please. Accept. Me.

16. Honestly, who would you wanna be with right now?
My vibrator! (JUST KIDDING) ...I have no idea. It's funny how when you stop paying attention to guys, they start paying attention to you. Or no, that's probably just my overactive imagination.

17. Honestly, do you like someone?
I'm taking a break from men in the apple-of-my-eye category. No need to add more stress. If I *had* to choose? I don't even know where to begin, I've closed myself off from romantic relationships so hard right now, and I'm better and happier for it.

DIFFERENT EMOTIONS SURVEY
*Anger Section*

1. What do you do when you're mad?
I "blog about it." Or tell my mother. (Real mature, I know...)

2. What's the worst thing you've done when you were mad?
Kicked my dog. I know, I'm horrible.

3. Ever made anyone cry when you were mad?
I really hope not.

*CRYING SECTION*
1. Honestly, when was the last time you cried?
Yesterday evening. My eyes are gully washers. :)

2. Ever cried yourself to sleep?
Yeah.

3. Do certain songs make you cry?
Yes, definitely. Ginny Owens is especially effective, but there was also a choir piece I heard once while in need of much sleep--that really did me in, whatever it was called.

4. What usually makes you cry?
When someone says something completely sweet that I don't even know where to begin talking, and so the tears just roll down. Usually it's something my mom says, but sometimes it can be other people, too. Yesterday evening was another person, and over the phone--Ray. Thanks.

*Happy Section*
1. Are you normally a happy person?
Yeah, I'm just in a funk.

2. What can make you happy?
Talking, listening, being told that I'm a good listener or that someone feels better having talked something out with me. The current roomie is especially good for this kind of thing. Oh. How I love my good friends.

3. Does being with your friends make you happy?
No, they make me noxious. Friends?! Are you kidding me?! I need to go barf now. (KIDDING)

*Self-Esteem Section*
1. Do you believe in yourself?
I try to believe in myself always, and to remember that my mother believes in me, too.

2. When people say they think you are good looking/pretty, do you deny it?
I tend to, yeah.

3. Are you one of those people that think they are ugly, dumb, or gross?
Depends on the mood.

5:29 am - Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2006
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail