backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

swear it

(from a xanga post)

I just thought:

"I don't particularly want to spend my New Year's Eve with those that bore me."

Then I realized that the above phrase has two very truthful meanings, and I leapt with joy!

Anyway.

---------

Repeat after me:

I do solemly swear never to work at Subway Sandwiches ever in my life.

(I do solemly swear never to work at Subway Sandwiches ever in my life.)

You just saved yourself a lot of heartache and pain. Good for you. No, really.

And this, from some guy's Facebook profile:

Title: Sandwich Artist
Description: I make sandwiches, bitch!

Nice.

--------------

...annnnd, I got a guitar. Go my dad! It's one of those totally out-of-the-blue gifts.

Of course he wants me to take it to school and cram it in my room...and I do, too...but I can tell mom is mad. Whatever.

I make sandwiches, bitch!

8:14 pm - sunday, dec. 31, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail