backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shakeout

Dear Diary,

(what a crazy trite beginning...)

I hurt.

I feel rejected.

I want to shake him, but how?
I did it before,
When I was a whore.
He trembled above,
This never was love.

Maybe I'm too intense for any man. I'm not a simple woman, I never have been.

I am released.
I am happy.
I am free.
I will conquer.
I am myself.
I will live.
I am beautiful.
I persevere.
I am fine.
I am worthy.
I am uncageable.
I am incendiary.

----

Writing:

I feel more free when I do; I feel less free when I don't.

----

The more the light, the more

my
head
aches.

- tuesday, Feb. 20, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail