backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mr. bowie

I just watched the trailer for I <3 Huckabees, and these lines struck me as hilarious:

Naomi Watts's character: "You can't deal with my infinite nature, can you?"

Jude Law's character: "That is so not true. Wait, what does that even mean?"

-------

I have this to say about Abby: she will reach great heights, do great deeds. She is intrinsically that way; she will succeed, and gracefully.

She truly believes that everyone is crucial, and she chooses to give people the benefit of the doubt. She is positive and loyal to the very end. She is "a woman to love." - Jack Nicholson, Something's Gotta Give

---------

As a side note, David Bowie's eyes are crazy amazing and two different colors!

"Is there life on Maaaaaaaaaars?"

AUUGH! TOUCHE, MR. BOWIE! TOUCHE!

heh.

6:01 am - Monday, Mar. 05, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail