backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

money matters

my roommate is always either:

a. sleeping

or

b. talking loudly on the phone

she's also racist.

-------

My roommate is a promiscuous racist who cares about nothing but herself.

---------

I have recently come to the realization that I have spent a whopping $600 between March 5 and today, March 31.

Some of my larger expenses:

-20 bucks on the bus ride
-10 bucks on a book for one of my journalism classes
-50 bucks on the housing application
-fees for the internet (20 bucks)
-late fee of 40 bucks
-other late fee of 40 bucks...i know, i suck
-various food expenses which are probably my problem...
-i am fresh out of excuses...

i should receive $300 dollars in the mail by day after tommorow, but I know my dad's side of the family, and my dad, and they are NOT dependable.

- saturday, march 31, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail