backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i would rather teach creative writing, though...

I'm beginning to think I may end up staying in Texas.

I can't seem to start my homework, the homework that will lead to me being a journalist, and I am...afraid. Yes, that's it. I'm afraid.

Maybe I will be an english teacher, in the end. This idea is not as bad as it sounds: I have always enjoyed my english classes and teachers of english, so why not join the ranks? I love their quirk and zest for life.

I could do that!

But I could do this, too, I just need to buck up already. I'm off to study now, wish me luck!

11:55 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail