backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zoophilia and high voices

Why do we put our dreams in houses,
And lock the doors?

-----------

I truly believe the next kind of sexuality that people will violently oppose is zoophilia. This prediction hit me once again when I saw "The Perfect Stranger" after Abby's birthday party.

One woman asked another if she was in possession of a boyfriend, and assumed that because of her sexy physiue (read: Halle Berry's bod), she must have a "dick in a box."

But no, she was penis-free.

"A girlfriend?" the lady asked.

No.

"Pets?"

Not even.

Now, you might assume that because this was the first thought that came into my head, that somehow I am a zoophiliac. Not true. I can however see this prosecution happening in the future...

Few people know about dolphin sex, but it exists. I am willing to bet that many more would refuse to believe such "indiscretions" are appealing to anyone, and become disgusted at the very idea, much like the homophobes of today. I just read this on a lesbian's blog: "I can't imagine why anyone would want to fuck a sheep."

I'm also thinking Hispanics are the new Blacks. From what I've heard, the Hispanic population is growing, and Hispanics will soon outnumber Blacks in the US.

----------

I have come to the conclusion that I hate rap with my entire being. It consists of yelling, cursing, obscenities, and maybe two instruments. I am afraid that I have no respect for the genre--I doubt it is a legitimate genre at all..."rap music" is an oxymoron to me.

I find it funny that "music" should follow the word "rap" in "rap music." It is as if we need to remind ourselves that yes, this is music.

My roommate is playing rap fairly loudly right now, and all I want to do is sleep.

EDIT: I slid under the covers a few minutes after writing that and she turned it off when she noticed. I'm glad at least we still respect each other in these ways. I do my best not to disturb her, either.

I'm beginning to wonder if I'll ever speak to her again.

I need to just apologize.

----------

I want a job where I don't need to speak in a high voice all the time.

Girl I heard the other day: "I've never met a nice person who spoke in a high voice."

Interesting.

----------

I am looking at the contours in Giovanni Ribisi's face. Yum.

-------------------

My roommate calls pimps "Taco Venders."

I call her creative.

--------------------

Why is it that all the hot guys on facebook are never tagged?

- Monday, Apr. 16, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail