backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things i will miss

If I leave Austin, I will miss:

-Marcus
-Abby
-Our awesome campus and profs
-the weather
-other neighbors

-Marcus doesn't really deserve me
-sometimes Abby can be a pain in the ass, she doesn't always listen
-at a smaller campus I could get around faster...and face it, fewer awesome extracurricular activities means less to distract me with
-the weather would be better at UNT anyway
-the other neighbors are not people I am all that close to

I want to be with Marcus like we were last night. Auuuugh...

- saturday, Apr. 28, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail