backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lovely Complex

He told me on AIM last night about this anime called Lovely Complex, or Love*Com.

At least I don't go to school with Marcus, so I don't have to see him everyday like Otani and Koizumi.

"Can anybody find me somebody to love?" - Queen

Other than him?

I would be a fool to call what we have 'love,' though. The sick thing about this situation is that even though I have learned my lesson, I would probably involve myself in a fwb relationship in the future anyway. ...and risk feeling like this again.

8:54 pm - Thursday, May. 10, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail