backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Dingbats

Soooo...I am a huge fan of Harry Potter, but I am behind the times.

*july 18 - when i saw the movie (by myself and at night in the theater...mom would kill me if she knew)

*july 11 - the movie release date

(That's EIGHT DAYS late, folks!)

*july 21 - book release
*july 21 - when i plan to buy the book, if i can still pre-order at barnes and noble
--------------

I'M LIVING IN FEAR OF THE WRATH OF THE SOCIAL BUNNY.

Other than that, it's all good.

Actually, today my friend Frances and I went to Chik-Fil-A for dinner, so she has rescued me. This is the first social thing I have done ALL SUMMER (family reunions don't count, because that's family).

Anyhow, it was less awkward than I thought it would be, considering the fact that I haven't seen the girl (now woman) since junior high school. Besides that, I don't think we hung out much after sixth grade. One of our English teachers dubbed us The Dingbats, because we would always hang around the locker area around the (either beginning or end of) our lunchtime. I guess we were supposed to go to the lunchroom? Maybe.

So yes, the Dingbats were amanda, frances, jeremy, and i. we rocked. i have pictures of us. :)

maybe i'll upload them sometime! oi, that would be a trip.

okay, enough with the random, only-relevant-to-me bullshit. goodnight (morning?). WHATEVA! I DO WHAT I WANT!

5:06 am - Thursday, Jul. 19, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail