backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colin is good

I don�t know what I miss right now, or if i miss anything. This is good, because Marcus is bad. Yes, Marcus is bad.

I�m listening to Jonathan Coulton, recommended to me by my friend Colin. I�m listening to �I�m Having A Party.� I�m also wondering if I should tell him that I�m the one who wrote in his Honesty Box? I think I will...

My note to him:
You are hilarious and genuine! Rock on, Colin!

His reply:
Thanks! If you tell me who you are, you get a custom mix CD made by me and a cookie!

Ah, so I think I�ll tell him, since I�m brutally honest.

What�s the worst that could happen?

I am still in the process of figuring out a witty reply that includes something to the extent of �don�t worry about the CD and cookie.� I am interested to see what he would put on said CD, but the fact is, I haven�t seen him in more than two years, and I only knew him for two weekends anyway. Would he get creeped out? I wonder what Lysie would say to all of this. She�s the one who introduced us, and at the time, he was her friend and ex, and a boy that was to be paired with our other friend, Leia. The Leia and Colin pairing didn�t work out, but I can�t remember why...and anyway, now Leia isn�t friends with Lysie anymore, and I�m not sure why. They were once roommies, but Leia moved out for some reason.

By the way, if Julie is reading this, are you engaged? If so, congratulations! :)

9:32 pm - Monday, Jul. 23, 2007
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail