backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

furiously updating

damnit! diaryland ate my entry again. grrr...

anyway, i'm just posting to say that today i posted 8 entries that i wrote covertly while among my parents. since i could write but not post for the last three weeks or so, here's the update. i'd love it if you read some of the stuff! there's one story about my ex-roommate wherein i kill her.

i know, i'm asking for bad karma, no doubt.

well, ta ta!

love,
jane

p.s. here's a picture of my pissed off dog after mom bathed her!


- wednesday, Jan. 9, 2008
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail