backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my note to matt

my note to matt, which I left on his doorstep:

------

Hey Matt!

Do you want to go out to dinner with me on Wednesday? If not, don't worry about it! Later,

Jane

P.S. This is what part of the alphabet would look like if the letters "Q" and "R" were removed! (Ok, I stole that joke from Mitch Hedberg, it's not mine.)

--------------

Then I wrote the day and "Oh noes! White space!" in other portions of the paper. The paper was stolen from the decorative cork board outside the RA's door. It was a valentine's day-themed board, and it said, "WAYS TO SAY I LOVE YOU." Now it says "AYS TO SAY I LOVE YOU," because I turned the W upside down to make an M for Matt.

I'm so creative! Heh... We'll see what comes of this. I'm seeing the posse tommorow for drinking and movies tommorow anyway. I wonder what he'll do?

A couple of things bother me, though...is he too shy for me? And, why does the group always make jokes at each others' expense? I have a feeling that's not going to go over so well with me, after a time. :( hm.

3:09 am - saturday, Mar. 01, 2008
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail