backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad poetry, oh, noetry!

a bad poem i wrote on march 24:

I kissed you last week
On a daring streak
A mistake from the past
On your couch
Didn't last
And

You say you're lonely
I think I'm only
Playing to play

Yeah
You say you're lonely
I think I'm only
Lost like the wind
Again

But babe
I have got footsteps to follow in
And doll
I have got an almost there boyfriend
Oh love
I have got the world left to mend

But
You say we're someday
And
I think I'm only
Breaking a heart
Again

Oh
You say let's go away
I think it's best we
Fuck the whole "friends"
Thing

- saturday, May. 3, 2008
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail