backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3rd Ear piercing

"The essence of pleasure is spontaneity." - Germaine Greer

Tonight I somewhat spontaneously got my ears pierced for the third time in my life. Hopefully this time it will stick, and they won't grow in.

It was $30, whereas at diablo rojo it would have been $80! I did it to prepare for Christy's wedding, to make myself happy, and to bring a smile to my grandmother's face as well. She has always wanted me to be more girly, to get them repierced...I told her, "maybe eventually...for my wedding," just to make her laugh. :)

- saturday, June 14, 2008
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail