backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fascinating!

"What a most fascinating hairdo, Barbara Walters!" is what I am thinking right now.

Only I almost wrote "harido," which sounds like "hairy do," which is even more fascinating.

----------------

I am very relieved that an anti-suicide Christian website says this:

"The one and only thing that cannot be forgiven is

TURNING YOUR BACK ON GOD AND NEVER TURNING BACK TO HIM."

I thought for awhile (and think, now and then), that my saying "GD" or asking God to damn my mother to hell would make me rot there as well.

I always turn back to him.

Unfortunately I'm not very strong, and sometimes I only turn back when I need Him/Her/It. I'm learning.

- tuesday, july 29, 2008
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail