backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mantras, mantras, mantras

i am pretty broke. going back to court tommorow to finish my court story. must sleep. am exhausted. must succeed at passing intermediate writing and reporting with a C.

must, must, MUST!

goodnight.

my mantra lately:

"I can do all things through God, who strengthens me."

-Phillipians 4:13

and this one is terrific as well:

"The essential support and encouragement comes from within, arising out of the mad notion that your society needs to know what only you can tell it."

- John Updike

- thursday, jan. 29, 2009
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail