backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 dollar therapy / die bard, die

I'm pretty sure the look on my face as I watched this video was the exact look my black roommates give me when I cook to Aretha Franklin.

------------

Today I made guacamole that was too hot to handle. Jalapenos are cheap in Texas. Did you know that, diary?

Guac is the new food I used to hate. Ray has shown me the light in this matter. Guacamole is love.

I am about to go to Ray's in his truck. I feel bloated, and I don't really want to go. We'll take his dog for a walk, and I hope it's a long one.

Therapy tomorrow. The next day, off.

I'll sign a lease tomorrow to live yet another year here. I'm tired of it.

Hopefully the new kids, Chelsea and Christina, will be nice. They know each other. I hope they're not hot... I really do have jealousy issues. But they didn't occur before she who will not be named occurred.

I hope Ray has this job, or any teaching job. It would make his life so much better. He's ready to leave this job. I have no idea what I'm doing with my life. I am so overwhelmed. This therapist is nice, but it's not really working. I'm grateful for 5 dollar a week therapy, though. It's MUCH better than nothing!

I always feel guilty when Ray asks me about my online Shakes class. I almost wish I'd never enrolled. I have to do this. I have to. I have to shoot the bard so he doesn't drive me mad anymore.

7:51 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2013
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail