backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get Back, Jojo

A lot of little lives in this big one.

Do I have a favorite? Do you, reader?

Right now I'm reminiscing to Joe Teagle days, days of big eating and laughing and Beatle listening. He was a genuinely good person. I hope he's just wonderful, wherever he is. He deserves that.

I can't really write him, he's blocked me. I wish there was a way I could say hello, and that I loved him, and that he has quite a life ahead of him, despite our breakup. There was never a bad bone in him.

God, he deserves so many heavens.

Listening to: Get Back

8:56 pm - Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail